Barrel Cortex Function Meeting

28 June 2016

On the 19th and 20th of May, our lab hosted the BACOFUN 2016 meeting with renowned keynote speakers including profs. Gordon Fishell, Adam Kepecs, Moritz Helmstaedter, Michael Stryker, Anthony Holtmaat, David Kleinfeld and Josh Huang.

The keynote lectures were supplemented with lectures by (a.o) Randy Bruno, Koen Vervaeke, Michael Brecht, James Poulet, and Fritjof Helmchen. The meeting was attended by more than 160 participants from 40 different (inter)national institutes.